Menu

Companies List

Ahlia University

Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting & Finance (BSAF)

Company Name Website
5G Electronics
6 Pence conculting https://6-pence.com/en
A.Karim Al-Jahrami Contracting Co http://www.akjcont.net/
Abdulla Alsaigal & Sons
Abdulsamad Dabwan & His partners for Genteral Trading Company
Abu Hasanain - Carpentry, Aluminium & Glasses, Shutter Door, Water Treatment
AFRO ASIAN http://www.afroasianassistance.com/
Ahli United Bank B.S.C. - Bahrain https://www.ahliunited.com/bh/
Ahlia School - Bahrain https://www.ahliaschool.edu.bh/
Ahlia University - Bahrain https://www.ahlia.edu.bh/
Ahmed Essa Construction - Bahrain
Airmech W.L.L.- Bahrain https://www.airmech.net/
Airtec - Total Gas Solution http://www.airtecgulf.com/
Akram K. Bader & Partner Co.
Al Baraka Banking Group https://www.albaraka.com/en/
Al Baraka Islamic Bank https://albaraka.bh/en-gb/
Al Dhaheya Gas
Al Eradah Building Materials http://www.aleradahchemicals.com/branches.html
Al Hedaya Contracting CO. W.L.L. (AHCC) - Bahrain https://www.alhedaya.com/
Al Hesin Building Contracting
Al Hoty Analytical Services
Al Hudood Travel & Tourism
Al Rawabi Private School https://alrawabi.edu.bh/
Al Salam Bank - Bahrain https://www.alsalambahrain.com/
Al Sawarry Contracting Co. SPC
AlAbrar Gate construction
Albander Aluminium co.w.l.l
Al-Durazi Boats
Al-Faner Lighting
Alfetaim Auto Centre https://www.alfuttaim.com/automotive/al-futtaim-auto-centers/
AlHadab Jewellery
AlHayki Factories https://alhaykifactories.com/
Alhoty
AlJazeera Sweets Factories
AlJazira Group http://www.aljaziragroup.com.bh/
Alkomed Engineering Services Company W.L.L - Bahrain http://www.alkomed.net/main.html
All Food For Food Stuff http://allfoodco.com/
Almaqdaam contracting
Almoayyed Contracting Group - Almoayyed Contracting - Bahrain https://www.almoayyedcg.com/
AlNawaem
AlQoud Enterprise http://www.alqoud-enterprise.com/
Al-Saegh Transport
Alsarhan Real estate
Alshaya Trading Company https://www.alshaya.com/en/
Al-Silsilah Building Contructing
AlTamayuz Cargo ext.
ALUBAF Arab International Bank B.S.C. - Bahrain https://www.alubafbank.com/
Aluminum Bahrain B.S.C.(ALBA) - Bahrain https://www.albasmelter.com/Pages/default.aspx
Alzahrani -Auto Spare parts ext.
Amthal Group https://www.amthalgroup.com/
Anees AlQulaihi
Annada https://www.annadaonline.com/
Antalya construction
Anwar Al Bahrain Documents Clearing
Aquatic View https://aquatic-view.business.site/
Arab Banking Corporation (ABC) - Bahrain https://www.bank-abc.com/En/Pages/default.aspx
Arab Region Insurance Group (ARIG) - Bahrain https://www.arig.net/
Arabian Gulf University - Bahrain https://www.agu.edu.bh/en
Arabian Health Care
Arcapita Investment Management https://www.arcapita.com/
Areena Contractor Group http://areenagroup.com/
Arihant Jewellers
Atlas Transport
Awael - Public Accountants and management consultants https://www.awael.bh/
Awal Plastics https://awalplastics.com/
Awal Press
AZ- Business Enabled https://www.azitconsultants.com/
B.R.C Weldmesh (Gulf) W.L.L https://brcgulf.com/
Bahrain Airport Services (BAS) - Bahrain https://bas.com.bh/
Bahrain Al Naser Sport Co https://alnasser.net/
Bahrain Corner Property Management https://slrb.gov.bh/
Bahrain Defense Force
Bahrain Football Association https://bfa.bh/
Bahrain Institute of Technology http://www.bit.com.bh/
Bahrain Islamic Bank (BISB) - Bahrain https://www.bisb.com/
Bahrain Kuwait Insurance (GIG) https://www.gigbh.com/
Bahrain Leaders Accounting Services
Bahrain Maritime & Mercantile International Bsc (BMMI) - Bahrain https://www.bmmigroup.com/
Bahrain Medical & industrial Gas Plants https://airtecbh-bmigp.business.site/
Bahrain National Insurance (BNI) - Bahrain https://www.bnidirect.com/bni/en/
Bahrain Services & Maintenance Co BSC (BASMA) http://www.basmabsc.com/
Bahrain steel http://www.bahrainsteel.com.bh/
Bahrain Telecommunication Company (BATELCO) - Bahrain https://www.batelco.com/
Bahrain Tender Board https://www.tenderboard.gov.bh/
Bahrain Tourism & Exhibition Authority - Bahrain http://www.bahrainexhibitions.com/
Bank Of Bahrain & Kuwait (BBK) - Bahrain https://www.bbkonline.com/Pages/default.aspx
Banz Group - Bahrain https://www.banzgroup.com/
Barcelona Tower Trading
BDO Jawad Habib - Bahrain https://www.bdo.bh/en-gb/home
Blue Swimming Crab Factory For Preserving Fish
BMMI Group https://www.bmmigroup.com/
Braxtone Insurance Management W.L.L. https://www.braxtone.com/
British Council https://www.britishcouncil.bh/en
Buhejji Brokers
Central Bank Of Bahrain (CBB) https://www.cbb.gov.bh/
Channels by stc
Cigna Saico
Citi Bank - Bahrain https://www.citibank.bh/consumer_banking/home/index.htm
Cleantec High Quality Cleaning https://www.cleantec.bh/
Corteq https://corteq.co/
Council of Representatives - Bahrain https://www.shura.bh/en/Pages/default.aspx
Creative E Development & Support
Crowe Horwath https://www.crowe.com/bh
D Avenue Aluminum
Dive Vision
Dr. Hasan Haji Medical Center (HMC) http://hasanhaji.com/sp/
Dream Gate For Gypsum & Painting
Dream Reem Medical Services https://www.dreamreemmedicalcenter.com/
Eastern Smiles Medical Clinics
Electricity & Water Authority (EWA) - Bahrain https://www.ewa.bh/en
Elyaa Audit consultant http://elyaa.com/
Ernst & Young - Bahrain https://www.ey.com/en_bh/locations/bahrain
Eskan Bank - Bahrain https://www.eskanbank.com/
Expert- Physio Center
Fairytale party
Faisal Al Khor International Group of Companies https://www.falkhor.com/
Faten AlHaddad Advocates & Legal Consultants http://alhaddadlaw.com/
Fawaz Al-Hassawi
First Target https://firsttarget.biz/
foods @ home
FU-COM International Co. W.L.L. - Bahrain
Fundament https://www.fundamentspc.com/
GHQ Bahrain Defence Force
Global Industrial Resources W.L.L GIR https://www.gir-group.com/
Global Vision Solutions
GNJ Group https://www.gnj-group.com/
Golden Door Workshop
Grant Thornton Abdulaal LLP - Bahrain https://www.grantthornton.bh/
Gulf Air - Bahrain https://www.gulfair.com/
Gulf Aluminum Rolling Mill Co. (GARMCO) - Bahrain https://garmco.com/
Gulf Customer Experience (Gulf CX) https://gulfcx.com/